Projects for Foundry

Hello
Am just wondering if there are any new ‘projects’ in the pipeline. Suppose I am asking @egomade and @webdeersign. But if there is anyone else looking to put anything forward?? I would like to say both these developers have helped me to learn the ins and out of Foundry (which I am loving, and using 100% going forward!!)
Thank you to all…

I’m with you on this one and I am looking forward to their latest creations:)

Yes I am working on one now actually and I’m aiming to have it ready in a week or so. I have been pretty tied up with making existing customer web sites GDPR compliant which turned out to be far more time consuming than it should have been. It will of course be a Foundry project. When it’s real I will post here first.

sounds promising! would love to see project files with TCMS blog integration, those are very rare.
I am not very experienced with TCMS blogs, but I would definitely love to have a blog within a foundry project.

AWESOME ! Can’t wait to see what you churn out. I really appreciate all of your efforts for this RW Community:)

Just wondering if any more Foundry projectrs are in the pipeline, especially with a few new things on the horizon
especially @webdeersign and @egomade ???

I will always make Foundry projects. What has been holding me back a bit is also making the Foundation versions which always takes longer and I am at the point where I will probably just make Foundry projects - IMHO Foundation has dropped behind Foundry in terms of new stacks and you rarely need to go outside Foundry to create a slick looking site that looks like it was built in 2018. I am working on a design that would make a great project right now but need to decide on a few things before making it into a project. If this one doesn’t make it I will create another one hopefully before the end of the month.

Cheers, Gary

Hi gary
thanks…excited to see what you come up with…