**Fatal error** - Who can help

Hi all
I have been using Rapidweaver for many years and have always been happy with it.
Now I have created and published a blog with Alloy. In fact, it worked very easily. But suddenly Rapidweaver crashes and I get the following error message:

Fatal error : Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function curPageURL() in /private/var/folders/z8/7j2x0gsd5c99hgy1vf98907r0000gn/T/com.realmacsoftware.rapidweaver8/RapidWeaver/4929/document-0x7fdff42072e0/RWDocumentPagePreview/news/index.php:133 Stack trace: #0 /private/var/folders/z8/7j2x0gsd5c99hgy1vf98907r0000gn/T/AppTranslocation/E5D61D6A-59C7-44C6-BE47-FCA63AAA41E5/d/RapidWeaver 8.app/Contents/Resources/RWWebServerLaunch.php(175): include() #1 {main} thrown in /private/var/folders/z8/7j2x0gsd5c99hgy1vf98907r0000gn/T/com.realmacsoftware.rapidweaver8/RapidWeaver/4929/document-0x7fdff42072e0/RWDocumentPagePreview/news/index.php on line 133

After a restart of Rapidweaver the error message is now in the “Settings” under “Master Style”. Unfortunately I don’t understand a word of it.
Can anyone help me?

I am using version 8.5 (20821) - and have updated all stacks.

Many thanks to all who give me their time to look for a solution.

Just trying to troubleshoot here. Is the Foundry theme selected? Do you have the Foundry control stack and the Alloy stack on the blog page you’re trying to publish?

Hi Steve
Thanks for your help.

Yes! I do have the Foundry control stack 1.3.4.4. integrated in the page and theme selected.

I can’t even delete the “Error Message” under “Master Style”.

Best wishes

I would also post this on the Realmac forums. And I’m sure @elixirgraphics may have some insight as well.

Good morning @Tzatziki — can you send me a copy of your project file so that I can have a look at it when I get into the office? You can send it to adam at elixirgraphics dot com

If it is larger than 4 or 5mb it is best to send it using Dropbox or a similar service.